Contact Us
President:  Jeffrey Weisenberger PO. Box 34 Brokaw, WI. 54417 Phone: 715-675-3834 E-mail: Administrator: Duane Gau Cell phone: 608-345-8795 E-mail: DGAU48@HOTMAIL.COM Office Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm Deputy Clerk:  Brenda Weisenberger Office 218 Second Street PO. Box 134 Brokaw, WI 54417 Phone: 715-675-8712 E-mail: Trustees:  John Borth Matthew Deffner Adam Dykman Daniel Manowski James S. Sonnentag Marjorie Josiger  
The Village of Brokaw - Copyright© 2013
Village of Brokaw Municipal Officials
Marshall: Gerald L. Josiger - 715-675-3935 Public Works Department: Clay Laszewski - 715-573-1252 E-mail: Village Attorneys: Dean R. Dietrich Kevin J. T. Terry Ruder Ware Law Firm 500 1st St #8000 Wausau, WI 54402 Assessor: Jeremy Kurtzweil 1501 N. Hume Avenue Marshfield, WI, 54449 Phone: 715-486-9019 Building Inspector / Zoning Administrator: Rich Grefe N5284 Resort Lane East Irma, WI  54442 Office: 715-675-5607 Cell: 715-218-5713 E-mail: Web page Designer Contact: Rick Gremler E-mail: Let me know any corrections, or changes you may have or pictures you would like to share. 
Village Links The Wausau Region Chamber of Commerce  City of Merrill  Town of Maine   Town of Maine Fire Department  Town of Texas REI Civil & Environmental Engineering, Surveying  Foth Consulting and engineering for government, industrial and commercial  Wisconsin Rural Water Association  Wisconsin Wastewater Operators Association (WWOA)  Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources (WDNR)  Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)  Community Block Grants (small cities)  North Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission  League of Wisconsin Municipalities   United Way’s 2-1-1 services and materials to help residents   Area City, Town, and Village Web Sites:   Other Useful Village Links